What are you looking for?

Managed Services

Medialine AG - Your Managed Services Provider

The basis for the business success of your company: smoothly functioning IT infrastructures as well as efficient and automated business processes. In the fast-paced day-to-day business, there is often not enough time to take care of IT yourself or to drive your own innovations. To enable you to focus fully on your core business, Medialine AG supports you as a managed services provider and offers you IT services from a single source:

  • customized IT services on-site and from the cloud
  • Management of individual applications or your complete IT infrastructure
  • Secure, flexible and demand-oriented ISO 27001-certified data centers
  • Private, public, hybrid or multi-cloud

We operate our data centers in Deutsche Telekom Group data centers in Frankfurt and Hamburg; thanks to German data protection law, your data is absolutely secure with us.

Full Managed Service: Your IT flat rate from Medialine AG

As part of our Managed Services, we look after your entire IT as a fully managed service provider: from your on-premise data center to the infrastructure on your premises to the individual workstation - and all for a fixed monthly price. As an IT system house and full managed service provider, we have extensive expertise in the following areas:

  • Managed Server
  • Managed Workplace
  • Managed Mail
  • Managed Monitoring
  • Managed Security
  • Managed Datacenter & Endpoint Backup
  • Cloud Disaster Recovery
  • Device Management
  • Workplace-as-a-Service

We ensure defined functionalities for you: With our services, you can rely on a smoothly functioning IT infrastructure that forms a reliable basis for your strategic business development. High-performance business applications such as ERP solutions, CRM systems and databases, which we provide for you, support you in achieving your goals. Last but not least, fixed service level agreements and qualified support guarantee you maximum IT operational reliability, scalability and flexibility.

Gestalten Sie Ihren individuellen IT-Mix nach Ihren Vorstellungen!

Demand-oriented and from a single source

The individual requirements and circumstances are different for each of our customers. Business areas, organizational structures, own skill level and personnel strength in the IT environment vary greatly from company to company. Individuality is therefore trump! We align our offer and our services in such a way that they optimally fit your requirements. How much and which services you want to use is up to you - as well as the decision which services you want to operate on premise yourself or use as a managed service. 

Medialine AG - Your Partner for Managed Services

Trust in our know-how and our many years of experience in the field of managed services. Contact us, together we will determine the possible uses of our IT services in your company and are guaranteed to find the ideal solution for your requirements.

Contact us now for your individual Request!

Or visit other areas of our portfolio - All our services are also available as managed service!

Online Request

We will take care of your needs

Online Request

Was suchen Sie?

Managed Services

Medialine AG – Ihr Managed Services Provider

Grundlage für den Businesserfolg Ihres Unternehmens: reibungslos funktionierende IT-Infrastrukturen sowie effiziente und automatisierte Geschäftsprozesse. Im schnelllebigen Tagesgeschäft fehlt oft die Zeit, sich selbst um die IT zu kümmern oder eigene Innovationen voranzutreiben. Damit Sie sich voll und ganz auf Ihr Kerngeschäft fokussieren können, unterstützt die Medialine AG Sie als Managed Services Provider und bietet Ihnen IT-Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand:

  • maßgeschneiderte IT-Services vor Ort und aus der Cloud
  • Management einzelner Applikationen oder Ihrer kompletten IT-Infrastruktur
  • Sichere, flexible und bedarfsgerechte ISO 27001-zertifizierte Rechenzentren
  • Privat, Public, Hybrid oder Multi Cloud
Wir betreiben unsere Datacenter in Konzernrechenzentren der Deutschen Telekom in Frankfurt und Hamburg, dank des deutschen Datenschutzrechtes sind Ihre Daten bei uns absolut sicher.

Full Managed Service: Ihre IT-Flatrate der Medialine AG

Im Rahmen unserer Managed Services betreuen wir als Full Managed Service Dienstleister Ihre komplette IT: Von Ihrem On-Premise-Rechenzentrum über die Infrastruktur bei Ihnen vor Ort bis hin zum einzelnen Arbeitsplatz – und das zum monatlichen Festpreis. Als IT-Systemhaus und Full Managed Service Dienstleister verfügen wir über umfangreiche Expertise in den Bereichen:

  • Managed Server
  • Managed Workplace
  • Managed Mail
  • Managed Monitoring
  • Managed Security
  • Managed Datacenter & Endpoint Backup
  • Cloud Disaster Recovery
  • Device Management
  • Workplace-as-a-Service

Wir stellen für Sie definierte Funktionalitäten sicher: Verlassen Sie sich mit unseren Dienstleistungen auf eine reibungslos funktionierende IT-Infrastruktur, die eine zuverlässige Basis für Ihre strategische Geschäftsentwicklung bildet. Leistungsstarke Business-Applikationen wie ERP-Lösungen, CRM-Systeme und Datenbanken, die wir für Sie bereitstellen, unterstützen Sie bei der Zielerreichung. Nicht zuletzt gewährleisten Ihnen festgeschriebene Dienstgütevereinbarungen sowie ein qualifizierter Support ein Maximum an IT-Betriebssicherheit, Skalierbarkeit und Flexibilität.

Gestalten Sie Ihren individuellen IT-Mix nach Ihren Vorstellungen!

Bedarfsorientiert und aus einer Hand

Die individuellen Anforderungen und Gegebenheiten sind bei jedem unserer Kunden anders. Geschäftsbereiche, Organisationsstrukturen, eigenes Skillevel und Personalstärke im IT-Umfeld variieren von Unternehmen zu Unternehmen stark. Individualität ist daher Trumph! Wir richten unser Angebot und unsere Leistungen so aus, dass sie optimal zu Ihren Anforderungen passen. Wie viel eund welche Dienste Sie nutzen wollen bleibt Ihnen überlassen - ebenso wie die Entscheidung welche Leistungen Sie on Premises selbst betreiben möchten oder als Managed Service nutzen wollen. 

Medialine AG – Ihr Partner für Managed Services

Vertrauen Sie auf unser Know-how und unsere langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich der Managed Services. Kontaktieren Sie uns, gemeinsam ermitteln wir die Nutzungsmöglichkeiten unserer IT-Dienstleistungen in Ihrem Unternehmen und finden garantiert die ideale Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt für eine individuelle Anfrage!

Oder besuchen Sie andere Bereiche unseres Portfolios - Alle unsere Dienste können Sie auch als Managed Service beziehen!

Newsletter

Abonnieren Sie jetzt unsere IT-News und verpassen Sie keine Updates und Informationen.

Anmelden

Online-Anfrage

Wir helfen Ihnen weiter!

Anfrage