What are you looking for?

Business Continuity

Preventing business interruptions - with Medialine AG's business continuity concepts

Uninterrupted operations, stable processes and prevention of production downtimes are of great importance for companies. Stable IT systems and data available at all times play an increasingly important role in the digital age, as they are prerequisites for the majority of processes in a company. To ensure their business continuity, companies must pay attention to a high level of security for their systems, processes and data and be able to restore them quickly in the event of an emergency. This avoids production downtimes and the associated interruptions to everyday working life, as well as unnecessary operating expenses.

However, many companies do not pay sufficient attention to this issue. Those responsible often realize too late how essential effective protection against data loss is: namely when data is lost, for example, due to the effects of nature, phishing attacks or accidents.

Individual business continuity concepts for your company

There are different methods to protect your company from data loss and to maintain your business continuity. We at Medialine AG are experts in this field and support you holistically with successfully proven solutions and many years of experience.

Your advantages:

  • Uninterrupted operations and stable processes
  • Security for your systems, processes and data Individual concepts for data protection and archiving
  • Development of complete redundancy environments for emergencies
  • Consulting by certified experts with many years of experience

Our Business Continuity Solutions in details:

Whether backing up your data from a server, a mobile device or comprehensive disaster recovery solutions: We develop a data protection and archiving concept that is right for you and support you in setting up a suitable infrastructure. If you wish, we can also implement data protection solutions as part of our managed services and develop complete redundancy environments to ensure business continuity in the event of an emergency. Request your non-binding and individual consultation now - together we will find a way to protect your data in the best possible way and avoid business failures.

Downloads
No entries available yet
Further Informations

Online Request

We will take care of your needs

Online Request

Was suchen Sie?

Business Continuity

Betriebsausfälle verhindern – mit den Business Continuity-Konzepten der Medialine AG

Unterbrechungsfreie Abläufe, stabile Prozesse und Vermeidung von Produktionsausfällen sind für Unternehmen von großer Bedeutung. Stabile IT-Systeme und jederzeit verfügbare Daten spielen im digitalen Zeitalter eine immer größere Rolle, da sie Voraussetzung für den Großteil der Prozesse in einem Unternehmen sind. Um ihre Business Continuity zu gewährleisten, müssen Unternehmen auf ein hohes Maß an Sicherheit für Ihre Systeme, Prozesse und Daten achten und diese im Ernstfall schnell wiederherstellen können. Produktionsausfälle und damit einhergehende Unterbrechungen des Arbeitsalltags sowie unnötige Betriebsausgaben werden so vermieden.

Doch viele Unternehmen beschäftigen sich nicht ausreichend mit diesem Thema. Wie essenziell ein wirksamer Schutz vor Datenverlusten ist, merken Verantwortliche oft zu spät: Nämlich dann, wenn Daten beispielsweise durch Natureinflüsse, Phishing-Attacken oder Unfälle verloren gehen.

Individuelle Business Continuity-Konzepte für Ihr Unternehmen

Es gibt unterschiedliche Methoden, wie Sie Ihr Unternehmen vor einem Datenverlust schützen und Ihre Business Continuity wahren können. Wir von der Medialine AG sind Experten auf diesem Gebiet und unterstützen Sie ganzheitlich mit erfolgreich erprobten Lösungen und langjähriger Erfahrung.

Ihre Vorteile:

  • Unterbrechungsfreie Abläufe und stabile Prozesse
  • Sicherheit für Ihre Systeme, Prozesse und Daten
  • Individuelle Konzepte zur Datensicherung- und archivierung
  • Entwicklung kompletter Redundanzenumgebungen für den Ernstfall
  • Beratung durch zertifizierte Experten mit langjähriger Erfahrung

Ob die Sicherung Ihrer Daten von einem Server, einem mobilen Endgerät oder umfassende Disaster-Recovery-Lösungen: Wir entwickeln ein für Sie passendes Konzept zur Datensicherung und -archivierung und unterstützen Sie beim Aufbau einer geeigneten Infrastruktur. Auf Wunsch übernehmen wir im Rahmen unserer Managed Services auch die Implementierung von Data Protection-Lösungen und entwickeln komplette Redundanzumgebungen, damit im Ernstfall dennoch für Business Continuity gesorgt ist. Fordern Sie jetzt Ihre unverbindliche und individuelle Beratung an – gemeinsam finden wir einen Weg, Ihre Daten bestmöglich zu schützen und Betriebsausfälle zu vermeiden.

Downloads
Weiterführende Links

 

Newsletter

Abonnieren Sie jetzt unsere IT-News und verpassen Sie keine Updates und Informationen.

Anmelden

Online-Anfrage

Wir helfen Ihnen weiter!

Anfrage