What are you looking for?

Cloud Computing

Medialine - Your reliable service partner for the cloud

As a company, you depend on IT systems that are available around the clock and function smoothly. These should not only optimally map your business processes, but also meet the increasing requirements for process automation and cost reduction. An increasingly heterogeneous IT landscape demands ever greater know-how - and we are there to advise you as a reliable service partner for SMEs with years of experience.

Cloud services form the center of our portfolio as well as the bridge between the areas of IT Infrastructure and Business Solutions - here we combine the best of these areas to provide a holistic customer experience.

Cloud Infrastructure Services and Company Cloud

Our cloud strategy aims to create holistic solutions for you. On the one hand, we are guided by industry standards from the public cloud, which we build on and develop further according to your individual requirements. On the other hand, we pursue a hybrid approach by combining on-premise solutions at your site and cloud solutions in our ISO 27001-certified data center. In doing so, we always work in accordance with German data protection law. Via our CompanyCloud, we bring your IT dynamically, flexibly and securely into the cloud. We advise you as a reliable partner on all aspects of virtualization. Whether private cloud, hybrid cloud or public cloud, whether simple IaaS models or complex PaaS architectures - we will find the right cloud solution for you.

We take care of your IT: Managed Services from the Cloud

Our CompanyCloud Platform also forms the basis of our Managed Services. Our Managed Services portfolio offers you the opportunity to concentrate fully on your business and have IT tasks mapped by us. With the highest security standards and intelligent application architecture, we ensure that your day-to-day business runs smoothly. Whether it's IT security, mail, monitoring or virtual workstations - we offer all IT services both on premises and as a managed service from the cloud - just as you need them. We would be happy to compare the costs and benefits of the various options for you. Get in touch with us!

Advantages of cloud computing

More and more companies are favoring the cloud. The potential uses of cloud computing today extend to the mapping of all corporate processes and provide users with an unimagined range of possibilities. As a result, more and more established work methods and processes are moving partially or completely to the cloud. You too can use the cloud to your advantage:

Your advantages:

generate competitive advantages

Standardized, updated and consolidated IT facilitates and accelerates the market launch of new products / services and thus generates significant competitive advantages.

enhanced organizational flexibility

Cloud services can be used flexibly even if usage behavior is difficult to calculate. Outsource security, utilization, know-how and technology risks to us and benefit from flexible IT organization.

reduced administration effort

Outsourcing standard tasks and administration is a simple and efficient way to conserve resources. Create the necessary freedom for your IT staff to take on new tasks.

focus on your core business

Increases quality, competitive and growth opportunities.

increased data security

Professional security management in ISO-certified and 24/7 monitored data centers guarantees maximum security.

high scalibility

IT services from the cloud are dynamic and can therefore be scaled up and down quickly. This means that cloud services can be adapted to the user's needs in a timely manner.

better performance and data availability

Reliable availability of IT services through professional operation and maintenance of IT resources is ensured around the clock, 365 days a year. New components and functionalities of the applications are available immediately.

low investment costs

Instead of high costs and risks becoming variable costs, billing is based on consumption.

independent access to distributed IT resources

Dynamic distribution of IT services across multiple locations, teams, devices and networks form the basis for modern working.

Medialine is your partner for the cloud

There are many cloud providers, and many options. We love the cloud and yet know when the advantages outweigh an on-premise solution or how both concepts can be combined for maximum performance. Our goal is to create solutions that make businesses sustainably better. More secure IT structures, faster applications, more efficient processes - simply better work. That's why we advise our customers individually and build hybrid cloud solutions and concepts that fit their requirements.

Downloads

No entries available yet

More Information

Online Request

We will take care of your needs

Online Request

Was suchen Sie?

Cloud Computing

Medialine – Ihr zuverlässiger Service Partner für die Cloud

Als Unternehmen sind Sie auf rund um die Uhr verfügbare und reibungslos funktionierende IT-Systeme angewiesen. Diese sollten nicht nur Ihre Geschäftsprozesse optimal abbilden, sondern den steigenden Anforderungen an Prozessautomatisierungen und Kostenreduktion gerecht werden. Eine immer heterogenere IT-Landschaft verlangt ein immer größeres Know-How – und wir stehen Ihnen als zuverlässiger Service Partner für den Mittelstand mit jahrelanger Erfahrung beratend zur Seite.

Cloud Services bilden das Zentrum unseres Portfolios sowie die Brücke zwischen den Bereichen IT Infrastructure und Business Solutions – hier verbinden wir das Beste aus diesen Bereichen und sorgen so für ein ganzheitliches Kundenerlebnis.

Cloud-Infrastruktur Services und Company Cloud

Unsere Cloud-Strategie verfolgt das Ziel, ganzheitliche Lösungen für Sie zu schaffen. Dabei orientieren wir uns zum einen an Industriestandards aus der Public Cloud, an denen wir ansetzen und nach Ihren individuellen Anforderungen weiterentwickeln. Auf der anderen Seite verfolgen wir einen hybriden Ansatz, indem wir On-Premise-Lösungen bei Ihnen vor Ort und Cloud-Lösungen in unserem ISO 27001-zertifizierten Rechenzentrum kombinieren. Dabei arbeiten wir stets nach deutschem Datenschutzrecht. Über unsere CompanyCloud bringen wir Ihre IT dynamisch, flexibel und sicher in die Cloud. Wir beraten Sie als zuverlässiger Partner rund um das Thema Virtualisierung. Ob nun Private Cloud, Hybrid Cloud oder Public Cloud, ob einfache IaaS-Modelle oder komplexe PaaS-Architekturen – wir finden für Sie die passende Cloud-Lösung.

Wir kümmern uns um Ihre IT: Managed Services aus der Cloud

Unsere CompanyCloud Platform bildet auch die Grundlage unserer Managed Services. Unser Managed Services Portfolio bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit sich voll auf Ihr Geschäft zu konzentrieren und IT-Aufgaben durch uns abbilden zu lassen. Mit höchsten Sicherheitsstandards und intelligenter Anwendungsarchitektur sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihr Tagesgeschäft reibungslos läuft. Ob IT-Security, Mail, Monitoring oder virtueller Arbeitsplatz - wir bieten alle IT-Services sowohl on Premises als auch als Managed Service aus der Cloud an - ganz wie es zu Ihnen passt. Gerne machen wir für Sie auch den Vergleich und stellen Kosten und Nutzen der verschiedenen Möglichkeiten für Sie zusammen. Sprechen Sie uns an!

Vorteile von Cloud Computing

Immer mehr Unternehmen favorisieren die Cloud. Die Nutzungsmöglichkeiten von Cloud Computing erstrecken sich heute auf die Abbildung aller Unternehmensprozesse und ermöglicht Nutzern eine ungeahnte Palette an Möglichkeiten. So wandern immer mehr etablierte Arbeitsweisen und Prozesse teilweise oder vollständig in die Cloud. Nutzen auch Sie die Cloud zu Ihrem Vorteil:

Ihre Vorteile:

Wettbewerbsvorteile generieren

Standardisierte, aktualisierte und konsolidierte IT erleichtert und beschleunigt die Markteinführung neuer Produkte / Dienstleistungen und generiert damit signifikante Wettbewerbsvorteile.

Gesteigerte organisatorische Flexibilität

Cloud-Services können auch bei schwer kalkulierbarem Nutzungsverhalten flexibel in Anspruch genommen werden. Lagern Sie Sicherheits-, Auslastungs-, Knowhow und Technologierisiken an uns aus und profitieren Sie von flexibler IT-Organisation.

Reduzierte Administrationsaufwand

Mit der Auslagerung von Standardaufgaben und Administration lassen sich einfach und effizient Ressourcen schonen. Schaffen Sie Ihren IT-Fachkräften den nötigen Freiraum für neue Aufgaben.

Konzentration auf das Kerngeschäft

Erhöht Qualität, Wettbewerbs- und Wachstumschancen.

Erhöhung der Datensicherheit

Professionelles Security-Management in ISO-zertifizierten und 24/7 überwachten Rechenzentren garantiert höchste Sicherheit.

Hohe Skalierbarkeit

IT-Leistungen aus der Cloud sind dynamisch und daher schnell nach oben und unten skalierbar. So lassen sich Cloud-Dienste zeitnah an den Bedarf des Anwenders anpassen.

Bessere Performance und Datenverfügbarkeit

Verlässliche Verfügbarkeit der IT-Services durch professionellen Betrieb und Wartung von IT-Ressourcen wird rund um die Uhr an 365 Tagen im Jahr sichergestellt. Neue Komponenten und Funktionalitäten der Anwendungen sind sofort verfügbar.

Niedrige Investitionskosten

Statt hohen Kosten und Risiken werden variable Kosten, erfolgt die Fakturierung verbrauchsabhängig.

Unabhängiger Zugriff auf verteilte IT-Ressourcen

Dynamische Verteilung von IT-Leistungen über mehrere Standorte, Teams, Geräte und Netzwerke bilden die Grundlage für modernes Arbeiten.


Medialine ist Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner rund um die Cloud 

Cloudanbieter gibt es viele, Möglichkeiten auch. Wir lieben die Cloud und wissen dennoch wann die Vorteile eine Vor-Ort Lösung überwiegen oder wie sich beide Konzepte für maximale Performance kombinieren lassen. Unser Ziel ist es, Lösungen zu schaffen die Unternehmen nachhaltig besser machen. Sicherere IT-Strukturen, schnellere Anwendungen, effizientere Prozesse - eben einfach besseres Arbeiten. Deshalb beraten wir unsere Kunden individuell und bauen hybride Cloudlösungen und Konzepte die zu ihren Anforderungen passen. 

Weiterführende Links

Newsletter

Abonnieren Sie jetzt unsere IT-News und verpassen Sie keine Updates und Informationen.

Anmelden

Online-Anfrage

Wir helfen Ihnen weiter!

Anfrage